I Need Someone

I need someone.
I need someone that allows me to vent
Someone that allows me to vent without judging me
Without judging what I say
Without saying that I’m being ungrateful
Without telling me that I’m over reacting, that other people have it worst
Because I know other people have it worst
But this thing that I have, this thing that I’m feeling,
Feels very real to be
Feels like something is absorbing me
Like it’s something whose sole purpose is to drain each and every piece of my soul

Leave a Reply

